fmylife.com

Det är flera som har frågat mig vad FML betyder, och det betyder Fuck My Life. Jag har jättemånga läxor. Jag blir deprimerad.

Det finns en hemsida som heter fmylife.com och där skriver folk sina FMLs. Jätteroligt att läsa om andra människors olycka. Faktiskt.

"Today, I learned that putting hand sanitizer on your nipples will make them sting for hours. FML"

"Today, my family and I went to the mall. We all split up in a department store to shop for our own clothes. While shopping, I caught my dad feeling up a mannequin in the back corner of the store. FML"


"Today, I smiled when I heard laughing outside, thinking it was my kids playing with my husband. I looked out the window to see him with one leg on each of our kids' electric jeeps, bent over, driving himself around, by himself. FML"


"Today, I woke up to discover that in a "drunken stupor" my Twilight-crazed girlfriend had superglued sequins to my butt so that I would sparkle. They won't come off. FML"


HAHAHAHAHAHA, älskar sista! Det hade jag också gjort, ehum.

/ Emelie ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

äsch, jag tycker fucking många läxor låter bättre iallafall ;D

2010-05-17 @ 22:26:00
URL: http://nossleumas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0